TURNING THE BASICS INTO TECHNOLOGY

PRODUCT SERIES

Our main product series are plain in origin without secondary production such as paper overlay. Plywood and block boards are laminated with glue in its original form allowing for fancy, coating, or paint application in a later stage. 
 

Nowadays, plywood, block board and LVL has been widely used in interior decoration and high class furniture design. Because the source is more environmental friendly and the aspect of being a stable material, it is replacing the culture of using traditional log or solid lumber.

Plywood

Using mainly meranti species. Sliced into veneer and using cross patching into 3, 5, 7 or 9 layers to become plywood. All plywood are standardized with National Standard of CNS 1349.

Plywood 

Sizes: 3' x 6' , 3' x 7', 4' x 8' , 4' x 9' , 4' x 10', 5' x 9', 5' x 10'

Thickness: 2.4mm ~ 40mm

Conform with National Standard CNS1349. Higher standards of F1, GBM and USA CARB P2 also available.

Block Board

Using mainly meranti species. With finger joints on the side to combine up wood sticks into a base panel. It has a strong structure able for interior decoration and furniture use. For example, ceiling, floor base, kitchen structure/shaping, and bedding structure/shaping. All block boards are standardized with National Standard of CNS 1349.

Meranti Block Board - F1--F3

Size: 4' x 8'

Thickness: 18mm

Conform with National Standard CNS1349 

Falcata Block Board - F1-- F3

Size: 4' x 8'

Thickness: 18mm

Conform with National Standard CNS1349 

Green Building Material

Other than fulfilling the National Standard CNS 1349, a higher standardization of F1 glue is applied. After examined with TCLP (lead, mercury, hexavalent chromium, cadmium, arsenic, copper, asbestos, radiation, total volatile organic compounds and formaldehyde), GBM is a certification for absolute higher product standard and safety in the use of daily living.

Meranti Block Boards - F1 National GBM Certified

Size: 4' x 8'

Thickness: 18mm

Conforms with National GBM and CNS1349

Laminated Veneer Lumber (LVL)

LVL stands for Laminated Veneer Lumber. After rotary cut from logs, it gets dried, with glue application, and manufactured into required thickness through hot press. Because the flaw in the logs can be predicted and avoid in rotary cutting stage, more stable customization in the making of LVL is becoming possible. Chuan Chi's OE LVL has an extreme strong structure to be capable of suiting interior structuring need while also being water/moist resistant All of Chuan Chi's LVL series are made with the best structural calculation in wood species, combinations and quality certifications. As a gentle note, Premium Meranti LVL are only available in Chuan Chi (Exclusive selling agent) in Taiwan. 

OE Water Resistant LVL - F3

Sizes: 33mm x 27mm 、27mm x 33mm、27mmx 51mm、27mmx 57mm 、58mm x 18mm。(customization available)。

Length: 2440mm、3660mm

Conform with National Standard CNS1349  

OE Fire Resistant LVL- F3

Sizes : 33mm x 27mm 、27mm x 33mm、27mmx 51mm、27mmx 57mm 、58mm x 18mm。(customization available) 。

Length : 2440mm、3660mm

Conform with National Standard CNS1349  

OE Water/Insect Resistand LVL - F1 to F3

Sizes : 33mm x 27mm 、27mm x 33mm、27mmx 51mm、27mmx 57mm 、58mm x 18mm。(customization available))。

Length : 2440mm、3660mm

Conform with National Standard CNS1349  

OE Premium Meranti LVL - F1

This product is exclusive from Chuan Chi in Taiwan, the only pure red meranti F1 LVL in Taiwan. Applied with Europe rotary cut technology, first class red meranti sourced from tropical forests provides the best premium quality for interior decoration. All colors range from dark red to light red. 

OE Premium Meranti LVL - F1

Sizes: 33mm x 27mm 、27mm x 33mm、27mmx 51mm、58mm x 18mm。(customization available)。

Length: 2440mm、3660mm

Exclusive in Taiwan。

Conforms with National Stardard CNS 1349.

Carbonized Series,TJIPSENG

Carbonization F0 material specialist. Passes SGS in Low Formaldehyde, Preservative, Insect resistant, Water resistant, Fire resistant and Adsorption Examinations. 

Carbonized LVL

PINE, POPLAR,EUCALYPTUS 

TYPE I。

Carbonized Block Board

FALCATA SPECIES
TYPE I 

Carbonized Plywood

PINE, POPLAR,EUCALYPTUS
TYPE I

最原始的素材,最科技的建材

產品系列

一般而言,素面合板、木芯板泛指以旋切或平切之單板(中層心板可以小角材構成)相互膠合而成,表面未經貼面、印刷及塗裝等加工處理之板材。
 

目前合板、木芯板與角材已廣泛使用於高級傢俱與室內設計,因其易於設計、塗裝,穩定性高之特性,已日漸取代實木之使用;舉凡隔間、壁板、地板、廚房廚具等等都相當適宜以合板、木芯板與角材來規劃應用。

合板

主要原科為柳桉木,先以旋切機械將原木切出單板,再以三、五、七、九層單板緃錯膠合而成。該產品符合國家標準CNS1349之低甲醛標準。

合板 

尺寸: 3' x 6' , 3' x 7', 4' x 8' , 4' x 9' , 4' x 10', 5' x 9', 5' x 10'

厚度: 2.4mm ~ 40mm

符合國家標準CNS1349之低甲醛標準,並且有更高等使用需求之F1、綠建材、與美國CARB P2等。

木芯

以柳桉木為原料,中間以實木小條為主,主要於家具和其它木製成品;木芯板有三層、五層者,製造過程中需使用合釘、方栓、鳩尾接、對頭絞鏈、邊綠外露之家具及其它木製成品者,多會用到木芯板。木芯板具有耐重、耐壓的性能。使用於建築物部位大多使用於室內裝潢,例如:壁板、地板、天花板;除了室內裝潢外,也常見應用於家具、廚具、床組等等。該產品符合國家標準CNS1349之低甲醛標準。

柳桉木芯板 - F1--F3

尺寸: 4' x 8'

厚度: 18mm

符合國家標準CNS1349之低甲醛標準 

麻六甲木芯板 - F1-- F3

尺寸: 4' x 8'

厚度: 18mm

符合國家標準CNS1349之低甲醛標準

綠建材 - 木芯

與一般木芯板之差異在於製程中的膠水使用,除了符合國家標準CNS1349之低甲醛標準,更進一步取得綠建材標章-健康綠建材。此綠建材-木芯板之產品品質及安全性,經由送驗TCLP(鉛、總銀、六價鉻、鎘、汞、砷、銅)、石綿、放射線、總揮發性有機物質(TVOC)和甲醛(HCHO)等等檢測,符合綠建材-健康綠建材之標準。

柳桉木芯板 - F1 國家綠建材標章

尺寸: 4' x 8'

厚度: 18mm

符合綠建材國家標準 (同時符合CNS1349之低甲醛標準)

角材/層積材 LVL

LVL是Laminated Veneer Lumber英文簡稱,是以原木旋切後,經過乾燥、塗膠後,按順紋再經熱壓膠合而成的單板層積材。因旋切技術可帶有預測性去拜開先天樹木缺陷,是一種可多樣客制於多用途之結實、穩定之木材製品。川記的OE角材皆有強大防水性質並且可多樣化使用於隔間牆、天花板、櫥櫃造型、與各式各樣室內設計之曲線需求。川記所有角材之選材皆為最精選之搭配,純柳桉為我司全台獨家代理,而防水與防蟲角材皆為複合式材質(松木、楊木與桉木)來達到互相交錯之最高結構硬度。 

OE 防水角材 - F3

尺寸: 33mm x 27mm 、27mm x 33mm、27mmx 51mm、27mmx 57mm 、58mm x 18mm。(可依需求客製)。

長度: 2440mm、3660mm

符合國家標準CNS1349之低甲醛標準

OE 防火角材 - F3

尺寸: 33mm x 27mm 、27mm x 33mm、27mmx 51mm、27mmx 57mm 、58mm x 18mm。(可依需求客製)。

長度: 2440mm、3660mm

符合國家標準CNS1349之低甲醛標準

OE 防水防蟲角材 - F1 至F3

尺寸: 33mm x 27mm 、27mm x 33mm、27mmx 51mm、27mmx 57mm 、58mm x 18mm。(可依需求客製)。

長度: 2440mm、3660mm

符合國家標準CNS1349之低甲醛標準

OE 高級柳桉角材 - F1

此產品為全台灣唯一純柳安 F1 角材。同為歐洲旋切,用材為熱帶雨林之天然硬木-柳桉樹 MERANTI. 木材紋理方面,邊材與心材顏色區別不明顯,心材為中紅色至深紅色至淺紅褐色。木材紋理交錯,木肌均勻。

OE 高級柳桉角材 - F1

尺寸: 33mm x 27mm 、27mm x 33mm、27mmx 51mm、58mm x 18mm。(可依需求客製)。

長度: 2440mm、3660mm

全台唯一歐美旋切純柳安F1-LVL。

符合國家標準CNS1349之低甲醛標準

深層碳化 - 最先進的科技,集森實業

深層碳化F0建材專家-通過SGS低甲醛、防腐及防蟲、防水、防焰、吸附性檢測

深層碳化LVL角材

松木,楊木,桉木

TYPE I。

深層碳化木芯板

麻六甲材
TYPE I 

深層碳化合板(基礎材)

樹種:松木,楊木,桉木
TYPE I